EMS World

DEC 2018

EMS World Magazine is the most authoritative source in the world for clinical and educational material designed to improve the delivery of prehospital emergency medical care.

Issue link: https://emsworld.epubxp.com/i/1052828

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 22 of 83

22 DECEMBER 2018 | EMSWORLD.com Company Index AllCare, Inc. St. Charles, IL www.allcaredirect.com 630/830-7486 Medical Equipment & Supplies Ambu Smartman Fontana, CA ambusmartman.com/contact.html 818/935-5231 Education & Training Ambu, Inc. Columbia, MD ambuUSA.com 800/262-8462 Airway & Respiratory Products Ambulance Medical Billing (AMB) Paducah, KY ambulancerevenue.com 855/347-1360 Administrative/Business Services American Ambulance Association (AAA) McLean, VA the-aaa.org 800/523-4447 Associations & Non-Profits American College of Emergency Physicians Irving, TX www.acep.org 800/798-1822 Associations & Non-Profits American Heart Association Dallas, TX www.americanheart.org/cpr 800/242-1793 Associations & Non-Profits American Medical ID Houston, TX www.americanmedical-id.com 800/363-5985 Health, Fitness, Self-Care American Medical Response (AMR) Greenwood Village, CO www.amr.net 877/244-4890 Employment & Recruitment American Nurses Credentialing Center Silver Spring, MD nursecredentialing.org 800/284-2378 Education & Training American Red Cross Washington, DC redcross.org 800/733-2767 Associations & Non-Profits Amerimed Emergency Medical Services, LLC Buford, GA amerimedems.com 770/904-4040 Administrative/Business Services Amphibious Medics Lakewood, CA www.amphibiousmedics.com 877/878-9185 Rescue & Extrication Ansell Healthcare Iselin, NJ www.ansell.com Medical Equipment & Supplies Archangel Device Milwaukee, WI 414/687-4727 Apparel/Uniforms Ardus Medical, Inc. Festus, MO www.ardusmedical.com 855/592-7387 Argentum Medical Geneva, IL www.argentummedical.com 888/551-0188 Medical Equipment & Supplies Arizona State University Tempe, AZ www.asu.edu 480/965-2100 Education & Training Armor Express Central Lake, MI www.armorexpress.com 866/357-3845 Apparel/Uniforms ASA Electronics Elkhart, IN www.voyagercameras.com 574/266-3126 Ambulance & Vehicle Components Atlantic Safety Products Pittsfield, NH www.atlanticsafetyproducts.com 800/540-4397 Medical Equipment & Supplies B. Braun Medical Bethlehem, PA bbraunusa.com 800/227-2862 Manufacturer B. Braun Medical is a full-line IV therapy and solutions supplier. The company offers PVC-free and DEHP- free IV solutions, the Introcan safety IV catheter, and the ULTRASITE needle- free IV systems, featuring new 10 drop IV sets. SEE OUR AD ON PAGE 48 B-Line Medical Washington, DC www.blinemedical.com 888/228-3838 Computer Software/Hardware BearCom Dallas, TX www.bearcom.com 800/252-1691 Communications/Dispatch

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EMS World - DEC 2018